START RIDING MONSTERROLLER!

No myth - no fairy tale. The monsters are loose in the German highlands and the alpine foothills! Feet with optimal grip in any terrain, a skeletal structure made of high strength steel and a poisonously green-colored skin ensure for safety and maximum attention. As soon as the snow has left the tracks and trails, the green Monsterrollers await the brave pilots! The interest in the Monsters is increasing significantly, and the expansion thereof cannot be prevented. One can get a real adrenaline kick on their extra wide tyres on tours stretching between 3 and 16 kilometers.

Monstrous fun is guaranteed - given is is all downhill. Monsterroller riding is fun for small and large guys, ladies, friends, partners, family, clubs and companies. By the way, we have protected the green monsters from becoming extinct. The Monsterrollers are being manufactured in our own small Monster-factory according to DIN-standards and are approved by the German road safety authorities. High strength, durable and of course - "Made in Germany".

THE ROCKSTAR OF HANDBALL ALSO ROLLS!

Stefan - Kretzsche - Kretzschmar is a Handball World Cup winner, German champion, EHF-Cup winner, Olympic silver medallion winner, Champions-League winner and runner-up world champion, and above all that he is a Monsterroller fan!

The Rockstar of Handball discovered the green Monsters, and has sent a few of them down the hill! Kretzsche has the following tip, especially for sport clubs:

"The green Monsters are a perfect alternative to the every-day training camp. Get on, start rolling, have fun! The Monsterroller rides clears ones mind, and are sure to not only be enjoyable during strictly the training camps!"

FAHR ENDLICH MONSTERROLLER!

Kein Mythos - kein Märchen in den deutschen Mittelgebirgen und im Alpenvorland sind die Monster los! Breite Füße für optimalen Grip in jedem Gelände, ein Skelett aus hochfestem Stahl und ein giftgrün gefärbtes Fell sorgen für Sicherheit und maximale Aufmerksamkeit. Sobald der Schnee die Wege und Trails verlassen hat, warten die grünen Monsterroller auf mutige Piloten! Das Interesse an den rollenden Monstern wächst stetig und eine Ausbreitung ist nicht mehr zu verhindern. Den Adrenalinkick auf extrabreiten Reifen holt man sich auf Touren mit Streckenlängen zwischen 3 und 16 Kilometer.

Monstermäßiger Spaß ist garantiert - natürlich alles bergab. Monsterrollern ist der Spaß für kleine & große Kerle, Ladys, Freunde, Partner, Familien, Vereine und Firmen. Übrigens haben wir das grüne Monster auch vor dem aussterben bewahrt. Die Monsterroller werden in unserer eigenen kleinen  Monster-Fabrik nach DIN-Norm gebaut und werden vom deutschen TÜV geprüft. Hochwertiger, strapazierfähiger und natürlich - "Made in Germany".

DER ROCKSTAR DES HANDBALLS ROLLT AUCH!

Stefan - Kretzsche - Kretzschmar ist Handball-Weltcup-Sieger, Deutscher Meister, EHF-Cup-Sieger, Olympia-Silbermedaillen Gewinner, Champions-League-Gewinner und Vizeweltmeister und darüber hinaus ein Monsterroller-Fan!

Der Rockstar des Handballs hat die grünen Monster für sich entdeckt und schon so manches Monster den Berg hinunter geschickt! Speziell für Sportvereine hat Kretzsche folgenden Tipp:

"Die grünen Monster sind eine perfekte Abwechslung zum Trainingslager-Alltag. Drauf stellen, rollen lassen, Spaß haben! Die Monsterroller sorgen für klare Köpfe und machen mit Sicherheit nicht nur während des Trainingslagers Spaß!"